top of page

They Asked Me If Im A Time Traveller!? 😲😲

Good morning!



Well, I can say a big welcome to the new members and welcome to the future. I love posting these updates, and we have members from all around the globe that are reading this, and they know that something MAGICAL is happening, and we are the only ones in the world that are doing what is called blockchain linguistics, and with a few clicks of a button, we give you things with a magical touch, with a magical beam wand, and even though CORONA virus was the biggest scam known to man, we had 2 of our members QUIT their jobs, and RETIRE while everyone else was on the sidelines, and broke, down and depressed.


There is power what you read in here.... but first....


You can watch our FREE WEBINAR HERE!!! To learn more!! => https://chatterbotnewsletter.wixsite.com/chatterbot/about-us


Once you find out many of our magical secrets it becomes quite addictive.


================================================================



Stay with me here, because We need to go over some things. Ill Put it in point form and try to point things out the best way I can, and explain what we do!



1) The way people will in time, turn against biden.



2) Crypto changing the lives of many people. People Who missed out on bitcoin run are searching for the so called "Next bitcoin" which is what we will cover today.



3) Blockchain is actually being used for good. We are the only ones using it to predict events before they happen.


4) We predicted the SUPERBOWL winners before it happened, and it got attention from wall st pundits.




5) The world is not what you think it is, but when you play their game you win. Every single time.



6) YOU ARE GOING TO SEE MASSIVE WORLD WIDE events coming soon!, More waking up, and We mean big, both positive and negative, and lots of money can be made from this.



7) Bitcoin just hit an all time high. Yes, over $50,000.....while some said it would never go this high, we kept warning this was coming. $70,000 is going to come soon later on.



8) Main stream media know that they brainwashed people and told them not to get into crypto or blockchain, because they do not want you rich, they want you working and a slave for the banks.


9) We do not just bring the NEWS, and the TRUTH we are giving a way for people to make money from this, before anyone else out there is. Even bigger banks, and investors are getting on board.



10) We already know that blockchain is the next internet. No one can see this yet, because they do not understand the way technology works. There is a tech boom every 20-30 years. Blockchain is the next big one. This is only the beginning.



11) Our team has been extremely accurate over the years......We never make or claims any guarantees with any of our information. All we can do is claim to be technology experts, and on top of that just MESSENGERS!!! We are just On a mission!!



12) We cannot force you to do anything with your hard earned money, and all we are trying to do, is wake people up to the possibilities in the future. TRUTH, CRYPTO, ROBOTICS, INTERNET OF THINGS, CARS WITHOUT DRIVERS, TALKING COMPUTERS, CURES FOR CANCER, ROBOTS LIKE HUMANS, EXPLOSION IN DRONES, SKYROCKETING METAL PRICES [to ridiculous levels] , TOKENIZATION, CASHLESS ECONOMIES, ELECTRIC VEHICLES, and Much Much more........ This is all coming soon!....


========================================================


For those wanting to know how they can upgrage their membership you can CLICK HERE ==> https://chatterbotnewsletter.wixsite.com/chatterbot/chatterbot-thankyou


========================================================








HEY ARE YOU FROM THE FUTURE - WE WANT ANSWERS!!?




These tweets are funny, but I am very grateful. .. I never know how to seriously take them. I am human you know, with flaws. I am not from the future. But weirdly I would like to be. LOL. HAHA!!!!....

.

Even as a Youngster I knew I would never win the lottery, ?


Or perhaps I did. With the stuff I am learning and the data I am sharing. I have been lucky In my life.......... Very lucky.


I was always interested in the future when I was young, But I knew I would never be able to time travel. BUMMER right?

But the future always was in the back of my mind, and I always thought " if I can go to the future, or Hack the future surely then I can win" ..... it was always on my mind


fast forward to today after many tries, and lots of failures, here we are.


I love to think I hack the future, but really all I have is a very smart team, and words, and powerful tools that I use all day at my disposal. I am guessing with blockchain and AI here now, it will make it much easier, but I have failed at using them, because it's too early in the LINGUISTICS race....to get future data......


There is NO newsletter like ours here. NONE. I have searched.


While I have had very smart people teach me about the GLOBAL markets, and the stockmarket. People who are much smarter than me. I have had very good mentors that probably thought I was a crazy kid with a stupid dream.....

They had to listen to me, and why I was doing this. But Im sure they are proud of me today. I have matured, and come so far.


I know get to share all that with you, and we use LINGUISTICS and mix that with charts, and all the rest to try and predict the stockmarket and crypto markets, and I write this newsletter and we get to profit.

CRAZY right, or is this just the best way to do it? you know, like have a cheat sheet, while others are guessing.

I think that is a smart way to do it, but that is just me I guess.....

Somedays I feel like the hero, and other days a struggling villain with a bottle of whiskey in my hand. LOL.

Sometimes and some days are better than others..... but Alas, I continue on my journey and try to do my best.....


NO I am not a time traveller, SORRY TO DISSAPOINT.... but I like to have fun with it. Because I can make money but I love to use laws of attraction to make me think and feel and do things, that others cannot. The mind is very powerful. But people use it the wrong way and their self talk is terrible. You can literally talk yourself into HAVE A CRAP day! yes. its true.


But I must tell you, I do find it funny that a left winged dud AI program, is positive about me, and do NOT bag me, so I will take that one. LOL.


CHAT GPT is going broke too. I am not sure what to think of it, and its fails all the boxes when I worked with it for 3 days straight. I was like " Ummmmm what the hell is this thing....it's centralised right winged crap! "


But then again, people are falling for it, and people are learning how to use CHAT GPT, because if you know what and how to ask it things, then you can get good answers, I mean really good.


But this is my world, I would rate the whole thing about a 3 out of 10. It's probably good for cheating on UNIVERSITY exams and stuff. LOL. I dunno. I stopped using it after about a week. But that is just me, CHAT GPT does have good uses, in the grand scheme of things if you are an entrepreneur ....


Anyway, enough about AI...... I do truely have a good heart and I am here to help people on their life journey and help them make a buck or two in this crazy ass world....because it is a crazy world. People get so caught up I the day to day stuff, they dont realize they have been put here for a reason. Going to work, and driving your car home is NOT your life mission. You will get to a stage, where you ask, " why am I here, and what do I need to do?"


If you get to that state or that stage of life, then you are smarter than you realize.


if you ask, IS THIS ALL THERE IS, surely there must be more. ?? then if you ask that, that shows me just how intelligent you are as a human.


If I can give you guys and gals a bit of sanity and help you make some money in this world, then my job is done and I would be satisfied. Then my job here is done. I like all chatterbotians, no matter who you are and where you have come from. I understand all angles, because I have gone through so much.


You might not like how I write in here some days, or you might not agree with me on the thigns I say. But that is ok ..... at the end of the day I am sharing data, and trying to help people, and that is why I am here.


God gave me purpose.


God has a purpose.


People can say what they want about me, but it's all hogwash.


I am literally only as good as my last trick in here. And so That makes me want to be better, and continue to help.


I know what matters, you know what matters, and you are all here for a reason.


When I started all this I wanted to help. Nothing else. People got RICH in the process. But since then, I get to share with you what matters, and the future events coming so you are ahead of others. That is what is most important to me, when I get up in the morning.

When people are asleep in their warm bed, I was up working at 2am to get where I am today.


No one can take that away from me. I am here for you, and I made a promise, if you guys support me, I will support you. We just saved a guy from getting evicted from his house. So if that is NOT enough evidence, that we are saving families from getting tossed out on the street.


Read that again.


I dont have to name drop or big note here,, This is only all possible because of YOU!


CHATTERBOTIANS have proved to me, they are GOLDEN.


YES! we make a difference....and can take this further. We create the future. WE CAN MAKE FUTURE happen.


I really wish I can say I can go in the future and come back with all that news, and all the prices. But if that was true, do you think I would be writing this to you are midnight on a THURSDAY night.


If I was able to go into the future, and give you everything for FREE and 100% accurate, then I would not be here. I would be off on some island somewhere enjoying life. But I am grateful that I cannot time travel..... but I have the next best thing.... and it makes me work harder and Makes this is my life goal and my life work.


I had a dream, and its all coming true.


It means that if you have a DREAM dont let idiots out there take it away from you. If you have a crazy dream, and if it's deep seated in your heart, and you cannot get rid of that nagging you, then keep chasing it, and it will come true. It REALLY will. The harder you work at you dream the faster it will come. ITS NEVER TOO LATE!


We are at a specific time in history and I feel people dont see it and dont see the HUGE opportunity staring at them right in the face. I mean, some things coming so big, you can quit your job and live off of it.

so BIG yes.


If people dont see this. That is their loss, and back down here, we are underground and we continue to have fun, and learn, and keep doing what chatterbotians DO. WE FLOURISH, you knock us down, we get right back up again.


that is who we are, This is what we do .....


We win, and then we win some more. Even when we lose, it's a lesson for a future win. At least that is how I see it.


This is about making money yes, but life is not about making money. Life I have learnt is about loving people who support you, giving and receiving and finding out why god put you here.

YOU GIVE and YOU RECEIVE.

You receive yes, but If you want to have the best day, go and give $1o0 to a stranger, or go and shout the 3 people In front of you a free coffee from your own credit card. It will make your day, and theirs.


There is NOT enough good in this world.


its hard for some, but eventually your life on earth gets much easier when you know WHY YOU ARE here, and what you have to do!


when you find your life purpose that is what makes your every day much easy to do. From the moment you wake up, you feel alive and fresh and you crush it.

I love waking up people, I love waking up people to this. To find their true passion and purpose in life. Because so many people are asleep. But there is a stirring my friends, like never before and you are going to see some incredible things in your life. If this newsletter closed down tomorrow.... All I want you to know is to YOU MUST DO YOUR BEST, and NEVER GIVE UP. NEVER!!!


NEVER EVER GIVE UP, LIKE I SAID.


LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE.


BE THE BEST, OR YOU DIE LIKE THE REST!


VIVA LA CHATTERBOTIAN!






HOPE THIS HELPS!..... Keep reading!!!....


========================================================


For those wanting to know how they can upgrage their membership you can CLICK HERE ==> https://chatterbotnewsletter.wixsite.com/chatterbot/chatterbot-thankyou


========================================================



We even think we have found the next bitcoin, or the next up and coming coin that if you jump in now, it could change your life forever. Now I know you are thinking, here we go, this is another scam, no, we have members around the world quitting their jobs from our newsletter because you are not going to get our information anywhere else. That is something you can bank on.


Pick The right one, and At minimum you will kill it, and change your life and your families financial future. So I can see why in the future people are going to talk about this,and study this. But as we said, its early days, and we are giving our members lots of options! To put their best feet forward ... > HERE! <


I mean, I can be wrong, but we are doing about 21 hours research per day with all this. So its fresh on my mind everyday as we watch the crypto market twist, turn, rocket up and come crashing back to earth. There are going to be lots of opportunities for lots of us in 2021.



Remember there are no promises with all of this. I can be wrong, but each time I sit back and listen to our bots and predictive linguistics we have running each week, its always shocked me with its accuracy, I have to do that!.



I have shared a few things here with you today, to make you start thinking.... but I think this is one of the most important articles I have written, because if you actually start taking action on some of this information, it could literally change your life. The only thing is 95% of people are too lazy and just caught up in life and their dreary day to day jobs!!!



Each day I am blessed to think what I am doing for people in the crypto community. But realistically Im just trying to make them think more, and you as well. The possibility of this whole blockchain stuff is endless, and I bet there is some kid sitting in his room dreaming about it today, and learning about it and they do not know they will become the next Blockchain billionaire!


Its very powerful when you tap into this concept! So I will leave you with that here, to ponder on!!



There is power what you read in here....


You can watch our FREE WEBINAR HERE!!! To learn more!! => https://chatterbotnewsletter.wixsite.com/chatterbot/about-us


Once you find out many of our magical secrets it becomes quite addictive.


Before you go..... Dont forget to check out 1000's of people around the world our joining our accurate newsletter. You will NOT regret it, as people are already starting to NOT TRUST the banks ,and it's going to get alot worse for the banks soon. So you might want to get ahead of those problems.


Have a great day.



CHIP


CHATTERBOT TEAM.




For those wanting to know how they can upgrage their membership you can CLICK HERE ==> https://chatterbotnewsletter.wixsite.com/chatterbot/chatterbot-thankyou





@litecoin_bull - twitter



financial911@gmail.com




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page